Officers & Committee Chairs

Name Phone Email
Crystal Payne C: 717.860.3583 crystalcivitan@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Bill Malone C: 301.606.7134 billcivitan@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Lynn Leitch C: 703.371.1466 lleitch@verizon.net  
Name Phone Email
Patricia Koepsel H: 703.356.0156 pkoepsel@msn.com  
Name Phone Email Clubs
Ed Coleman H: 804.541.0295
C: 804.720.8857
fynewiz@aol.com  
Name Phone Email Clubs
Josh Felts C: 703.507.4903 joshua.felts@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email Clubs
Ginger Malone C: 301.606.6891 gingercivitan@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email Clubs
Michael Weaver C: 210.378.6565 michael.weaver2699@aol.com  
Name Phone Email Clubs
Angela Newman C: 540.400.2800 adnewman1964@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email Clubs
Mary deCoen C: 717.350.0164 mdecoen@hotmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Bill Farnham C: 404.556.5716 bill.farnham@gmail.com
Name Phone Email
Denise Phelps C: 304.263.3312 civitandenise16@gmail.com

 

Name Phone Email
Monty Henry C: 717.404.3483 supertrooper1972@yahoo.com  
Name Phone Email
Sharyn DuPont C: 717.830.7924 sharnww@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Alexandra Ableitner C: 479.799.8255 alexableitner@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Mark Eisinger C: 702.524.4636 civimark@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Linda Hadley C: 703.304.5555 lahadley17@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Joe O'Toole H: 717.762.9247

C: 240.446.5631

jotoole2@comcast.net  
Name Phone Email
David Shirk H: 757.622.6170 dfs4winds@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Lance Lewis C: 717.357.1300 Islewis7777@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Jacqueline Smith C: 757.897.1479 jw13440@yahoo.com  
Name Phone Email
Alexandra Ableitner C: 479.799.8255 alexableitner@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Carmen Gorby C: 443.995.4789 chesapeakejrcivitan@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Myles Miller C: 717.329.7073 miller665@verizon.net  
Name Phone Email
Kendra Wormley C: 757.218.7311 klworm@yahoo.com  
Name Phone Email
Jo Ann O'Toole H: 717.762.9247 chesapeakemeetings@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Lynn Leitch C: 703.371.1466 lleitch@verizon.net  
Name Phone Email
Linda Lilly H. 703.491.1452 linda.lilly@verizon.net  
Name Phone Email
Linda Hadley C: 703.304.5555 civitanpilot@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Camille Kime C: 301.639.5844 gegecamile@aol.com  
Name Phone Email
David Shirk H: 757.622.6170 dfs4winds@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Carol Wolters C: 614.579.3481 civimom@hotmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Tami Roberts C: 703.599.6286 tamilaurell1123@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Lance Lewis C: 717.357.1300 lslewis7777@gmail.com  
Name Phone Email
Joe O'Toole H: 717.762.9247
C: 240.446.5631
jotoole2@comcast.net  
Name Phone Email
La Donna Hartmann H: 703.978.4902 C: 703.474.1943 donna_hartmann@cox.net  
Name Phone Email
Juan Cristobal C: 240.409.4337 juancristobal240@gmail.com