Foundation for Children with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities


2016-2017 Officers

  President Morris Hudgins
  Past President Pat Koepsel
  Executive Officer Doug Potter
  1st Vice President Linda Hadley
  2nd Vice President Michael Ragland
  Secretary Linda Powell
  Treasurer Patricia Potter
  District Officer Crystal Payne
  Additional Members of the Executive Board (per policy)


District Officer: Crystal Payne

Ed Senft
Dee Leonard
Ed Coleman